Pinned
As GatherBump grows, you will likely see posts in the feed that you don't care for. To remedy this, you can now hide posts from the feed by clicking the three dots at the top right of that post. You will then stop seeing posts from that member or hub on the feed. The only exception is if a member or hub that you have hidden has paid for priority. You will still see that post in your feed. This is to be expected though because that is the whole point of paying for a priority post - to be seen. This does not block them. You can still visit their profile or hub. You can still message them. The action is reversible from your settings menu. This feature allows you to be more in control of what you see on your feed, since GatherBump does not use algorithms ✌️

